BISA

The Team


Click on name to send direct message via our website service.

Accounting

Dana Kuber, Manager: DKuber@bisa-inc.com

Olga Garza-Friedrich: OGarza@bisa-inc.com

Pauline Perlongo: PPerlongo@bisa-inc.com



Commercial Automobile

Brent Konieczny: BrentK@bisa-inc.com

Pam Perry: PPerry@bisa-inc.com



Bonds

Michael Friedrich, Manager: MikeF@bisa-inc.com

Maria Gonzalez: MGonzalez@bisa-inc.com



Customer Service

Peggy King: PKing@bisa-inc.com

Karen O'Connell: KOconnell@bisa-inc.com

Mary Ann O'Connell: MOconnell@bisa-inc.com



General & Pollution Liability

Dennis Konieczny, Program Manager: DKonieczny@bisa-inc.com

Anne Barber: ABarber@bisa-inc.com

Helen Henry: HHenry@bisa-inc.com



Workers Compensation

Linda Burch: LBurch@bisa-inc.com



Corporate Officers

William A. Ballay, President: WBallay@bisa-inc.com

Alan R. Crane, Vice-President: ACrane@bisa-inc.com


WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR

Brent Konieczny: BrentK@bisa-inc.com